On holiday!

And with that, I am now officially on holiday until the 3rd of August. The workshop is locked, the computer off and my office, shut away. No more modelling, writing or filming for the next week or so!
Now I’m sure that many of you are more than happy to with this break in my nonsense, but even so, I’d like to thank everyone for their help this year and also to those of you that have taken an interest in what I have built, written and filmed. It’s very much appreciated! 
So that’s me on holiday – I’m off for a pint! See you when I get back! 😎

3 thoughts on “On holiday!

  1. Tim Crudden July 24, 2017 / 11:10 pm

    Enjoy your holiday, Spencer! Be safe and we look forward to your return!

  2. Wayne Beattie July 27, 2017 / 3:05 am

    Ah only one pint? Have several, rejuvenate the batteries and bring sense to the Su-17 model type world.

  3. José Pedro Pires July 27, 2017 / 12:49 pm

    Hi Spencer!
    First time leaving a comment, but an avid reader of your “nonsense”, which by the way, makes all the difference.
    For my part, I’m waiting for your return in force.
    My best regards.
    José Pedro Pires

Leave a Reply

