Thank you all so much!

The Kit Box hits 100,000 views!

screen-shot-2017-03-03-at-17-08-50
When I set up this Blog, I wanted it to be a little portal that I could use for myself away from the constraints of my day job, just somewhere I could share some nonsense and perhaps give you guys an insight into my personal world, what makes me tick and my day-to-day shenanigans, good and bad. I had no idea how it would go, or even if anyone would be interested, so you can imagine my delight to have hit a major milestone today by breaking through 100,000 views! I am so delighted, you can’t imagine! So thank you all for looking and giving me a platform on which to build.
 
That has made my week! 🙂
 
One thought on “Thank you all so much!

  1. Christian Atkins March 4, 2017 / 5:39 am

    Glad to have helped make your week!

Leave a Reply

