YouTube – Future Projects and Other Nonsense

A quick video round-up of what I have planned for the next few months away from day-to-day kit builds…

Whilst getting back into the swing of things, here’s another short video that ties in with today’s Blog entry, giving you some idea of what I will be working on and why some of those older kits should not be ignored…

I hope that you like it!

One thought on “YouTube – Future Projects and Other Nonsense

  1. John bennett February 16, 2017 / 11:55 pm

    Hi spencer i have two of those kits had them some time first one I would like to do as a gr 1 and not the one the kit makes the other i would do as a gr3 problem is none of my kits have canopies which is a pain will be interesting to see how you approach the mods round the intakes if I can find some way to over come the problems I have and manage to build them wouldnt mind having ago at a t2&t4 to go along side my gr7&gr9 I have all ready done waiting with baited breath for the start of your build cheer john

Leave a Reply

