The Shed

A guided tour around my workshop!

IMG_0779

Ever since I started talking about doing videos and then actually set up a channel, modellers have been asking for a tour of my workshop, how I set it up and how I use it day to day. Having a few videos under my belt, I decided that now was the time to introduce you to the main character in the videos – “The Shed”.

This is a guided tour of my workshop, explaining why I designed it the way I did, what each section is for and how I get the best from the space that I have to work in. I hope you enjoy seeing this; you are all pretty familiar with my work for ADH, now you can see where that work is completed! 🙂

 

One thought on “The Shed

  1. Michael Douglas Scott May 17, 2016 / 12:48 am

    OK, you have now motivated me to clean up my work area. I did clean it a few weeks back, but being inherently unable to stay organized it now approaches untidy. One more. I tend to crowd my work area with little cabinets, paint bottles and other impedimenta that building is not as enjoyable as it can be. So, thanks. Really.

Leave a Reply

