A Modeller’s Insight – An Interview With David Parker

Over the weekend I attended the IMSS show in Dublin, where I was fortunate to be able to interview David Parker, editor of AFV and Air Modeller. We chatted for around ten minutes or so, discussing what drives him to build what he does, the state of the hobby today and the future as he sees it. It was a wonderfully lucid, well thought out series of answers, from one of the modelling world’s most knowledgeable commentators.

Here’s that video – I hope you enjoy it!

 

One thought on “A Modeller’s Insight – An Interview With David Parker

  1. Michael Douglas Scott May 9, 2016 / 6:25 pm

    Nice! I love interviews. By the way, I did interviews, audio and I wrote them up, with Brett Green and Roy Sutherland. A few years old, but if you’d like to have the and post some of them, or not, you are welcome to them. Let me know and I’ll send them along. Anyway, looking forward to seeing it.

Leave a Reply

