FOLLOW THIS BLOG!

Thanks very much to everyone who has taken the time to read the Blog entries that I have posted on here. For those of you that are keen to keep up to date with this page, I have added a button at the bottom of the side bar that will allow you to be informed every time that I add new stories and videos to the page. All you have to do is click the button and add a few details and you will receive an email to let you know what has been posted! This is what you are looking for:

Screen Shot 2016-05-04 at 14.38.43.png

I hope you continue to read this Blog and take the time to follow me! This will be  – for the time being – my primary online site for everything that I create away from my day job with ADH, so you will find plenty of little features, news, reviews and builds on here over the coming months. I hope that you enjoy it and I look forward to seeing you next time!

4 thoughts on “FOLLOW THIS BLOG!

  1. Michael Douglas Scott May 4, 2016 / 3:03 pm

    Spencer,

    Tried the “Follow” button from my iPhone 6. Didn’t work. Will test from my Mac when I get home.

    Michael

    >

    • spencerp6745 May 4, 2016 / 3:47 pm

      Thanks a lot – let me know how you get on…

  2. Michael Douglas Scott May 4, 2016 / 5:13 pm

    Well, it was another of my cockpit errors. Scrolling to the bottom of the screen on my iPhone revealed the “real” Follow button, which works fine… Doh!

    And, how can I send you a private message? I can send you my email address if you like.

    Thanks

  3. Michael Douglas Scott May 8, 2016 / 10:32 pm

    Do you have any articles online about modern jet painting and weathering? I will be starting a Tamiya F-16 CJ 1:48 soon. I like the effects I have seen on yours and am looking for suggestions.

Leave a Reply

