THE KIT BOX MEETS YOUTUBE!

For those who may be keen to see how I build the models that you see here, I’ve set up a YouTube channel, on which I will reveal some videos that allow me to expand on what I do here in terms of news, features and builds. This will of course be separate from my day-job at Model Airplane International, but it will nevertheless be a fun way of adding to the information that I am able to pass on. If you are are interested in seeing the videos, please check out my channel at:

The Kit Box on YouTube

And for those that would like to see the first video, here’s the link to that!

One thought on “THE KIT BOX MEETS YOUTUBE!

  1. Ian Scrase April 26, 2016 / 7:14 pm

    Great start Spencer. Really looking forward to following your work. Subscribed!

Leave a Reply

